Doorkeeper

Past Events

2020

Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Tue
Jul
14
Tuesday, July 07, 2020
Tue
Jul
07
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Tue
Jun
16
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AU9yIXbbjkg YouTube オンライン
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Tue
Jun
09
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ICy3MdZrlz4
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
Tue
Jun
02
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Tue
May
26

2019

Friday, November 22, 2019
Fri
Nov
22
Kyoto 〒600-8813 Kyoto Prefecture, Kyoto, Shimogyo Ward, Chudoji Minamicho, 134 KISTIC2F Kyoto Research Park KISTIC2F
Friday, August 30, 2019
Fri
Aug
30
Kyoto East Building No. 3 Matsugasaki Hashikamichō Sakyō-ku, Kyōto-shi, Kyōto-fu 606-0951 Kyoto Institute of Technology Notre Dame Building (East Building 3)
Friday, May 24, 2019
Fri
May
24
Kyoto 〒604-8152 京都府京都市中京区中京区手洗水町 手洗水町670番地 京都フクトクビル2F Co&Co KYOTO The World Lounge Co&Co KYOTO

2018

Friday, November 02, 2018
Fri
Nov
02
Kyoto 〒604-0857 京都府京都市中京区蒔絵屋町265−2 SCGビル